The Committee

Folk Redlands is run by a core group of committee members and a dedicated group of volunteers who are passionate about providing opportunities for sharing and enjoying music. The Committee is voted in at the AGM each year (usually held in September-October). Nominations are welcome and will be invited prior to the AGM.
Subscribe to our mailing list to get updates. Please contact us if you have feedback or suggestions.

We pay tribute to the many committee members and volunteers who have created and shaped Folk Redlands since its inception in 2005. Below is the current committee.

Denis Daveney
Marianne Pietersen
Colin Nightingale

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.